You would like to support the provision of UEMS certified eCME? Contact us if your organisation / society would like to become one of the official endorsers of the UEMS certified pain eCME.
Module 1
Valid until 6 November 2016
Assessing pain and physician patient communication
Module 2
Valid until 26 January 2017
Multimodal management of chronic pain
Module 3
Valid until 26 January 2017
Mechanism-orientated pharmacological management
Module 4
Valid until 28 July 2017
Treatment of chronic back pain
Module 5
Valid until 13 June 2018
Neuropathic pain
Module 6
Currently not available
The chronification of pain
Module 7
Valid until 8 March 2017
Pain in the elderly
Module 8
Valid until 1 July 2018
Patients with cancer

Access modules in your language and (where available) with local accreditation on the local websites

Austria Belgium France Italy The Netherlands Portugal Spain United Kingdom


UEMS certified

presented on the web by

About UEMS

The European Union of Medical Specialists (Union Européenne des Médecins Spécialistes – UEMS) is a non-governmental organisation representing national associations of medical specialists in the European Union and in associated countries. By its agreed documents, UEMS sets standards for high quality healthcare practice that are transmitted to the Authorities and Institutions of the EU and the National Medical Associations stimulating and encouraging them to implement its recommendations.